The university offers more than 200 courses. Amity University courses are offered at certificate, diploma, undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral levels. The university offers courses in engineering, architecture, management, law, commerce, pharmacy etc. streams. Amity University Noida courses such as B.Tech, BBA, B.Sc, B.Arch, MBA, M.Tech, M.Pharm, MA, MJMC etc. are offered in full-time mode. The duration of UG courses ranges from three years to four years. Majority of Amity University courses at the PG level are of two years duration. The university also offers integrated programmes like BA LLB (Hons), B.Tech + M.Tech, BBA + MBA, etc. If you want to know about Amity MBA or Amity University B.Tech courses, then check out the table given below.

Amity University Courses After 12th

Degree Name Duration
B.Tech 4 Years
B.Tech + M.Tech Integrated 5 Years
B.Arch 4 Years
B.Plan 4 Years
B.Sc (Hons) 3 – 4 Years
B.Sc + M.Sc Integrated 5 Years
B.Com (Hons) 3 – 4 Years
B.Com 3 Years
BA 3 – 4 Years
B.Sc 3 Years
BCA 3 Years
BCA + MCA Integrated 5 Years
BCA (Hons) 4 Years
BA (Hons) 3 – 4 Years
B.Des 4 Years
B.El.Ed 2 Years
B.Tech + MBA Integrated 5 Years
BVA 4 Years
BFA 4 Years
BHM 4 Years
BA LLB 5 Years
BA LLB (Hons) 5 Years
BBA LLB (Hons) 5 Years
B.Com LLB (Hons) 5 Years
BPT 4.5 Years
B.Pharm 4 Years
Bachelor of Physical Education and Sports 3 Years
BSW (Hons) 4 Years
BA + B.Ed Integrated 4 Years
B.Com + B.Ed Integrated 4 Years
B.Sc + B.Ed Integrated 4 Years
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy 4.5 Years
Bachelor of Performing Arts 4 Years

Amity University B.Tech course is one of the popular courses offered by the university. The university B.Tech degree in more than 20 specialisations. Amity University BCA course, B.Com, BA etc. are a few more popular courses at the university. The duration of Amity University BBA course is three years. Majority of courses at UG level are of three years duration.

Amity University Noida Courses After Graduation

Degree Name Duration
M.Tech 2 Years
M.Sc 2 Years
Master of Statistics 2 Years
M.Arch 2 Years
M.Plan 2 Years
MBA 2 Years
M.Sc + PhD Integrated 5 Years
M.Com 2 Years
MCA 2 Years
M.Des 2 Years
MA 2 Years
B.Ed 2 Years
M.Ed 2 Years
M.Tech for Working Professionals 3 Years
PG Diploma 1 Year
Master of Visual Arts 2 Years
Master of Fine Arts 2 Years
Master of Public Health 2 Years
LLB (Hons) 3 Years
LLM 1 Year
M.Sc + M.Tech Integrated 3 Years
M.Pharm 2 Years
B.P.Ed 2 Years
M.P.Ed 2 Years
MPT 2 Years

At the postgraduate level, Amity MBA is one of the favourite courses opted by students. The university offers a wide range of PG courses such as M.Tech, MBA, M.Pharm, M.Des etc. The duration of Amity University Noida courses at the PG level ranges from one year to five years.