Archives for 

Medical Colleges in Karnataka

Top Medical Colleges in Karnataka 2016-2017

Here we have listed the top medical colleges in Karnataka where you desire to get admission. This list aims to assist you with an overview of top medical institutions in Karnataka.

We have listed below the top ranked Medical colleges of Karnataka. The list carries your dream colleges which present admissions to a variety of medical programs at post graduate and undergraduate level through popular exams like AIPMT and AIPGMEE. Some colleges conduct their own exams for their medical courses.

Top Medical Colleges in Karnataka

List of Top Medical Colleges in Karnataka

  • Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Bangalore
  • Oxford Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, Bangalore
  • Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeswara University, Mysore
  • Yenepoya University, Mangalore

  • Nitte University, Mangalore
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandya
  • Basaveshwara Medical College and Hospital, Chitradurga
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaum
  • Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
  • Father Muller Medical College, Mangalore
  • Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences, Hassan
  • JJM Medical College, Davanagere
  • JSS Medical College and Hospital, Mysore
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum
  • KVG Medical College and Hospital, Sullia
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubli
  • Kasturba Medical College, Manipal
  • Khaja Bandanawaz Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandya
  • Mysore Medical College, Mysore
  • Navodaya Medical College, Raichur
  • Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur
  • SS Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Davanagere
  • Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga
  • Sree Siddhartha Medical College and Research Centre, Tumkur
  • Srinivas Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Mangalore
  • BLDE University, Bijapur

  • Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore
  • KLE University, Belgaum
  • Sri Devaraj URS University, Kolar
  • Sri Siddhartha University, Tumkur