Archives for 

MBA Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

Top MBA Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

We have provided a list of top MBA colleges in Andhra Pradesh for the session 2016. The list consists of top private and government colleges/universities/institutions situated in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Admission Procedure for Top MBA Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

The admission in a number of colleges and institutions is on the basis of MAT 2016 score and CAT 2016 score. The top colleges/institutions accept the CAT score while MAT score is accepted by all the other colleges/institutions of the state.

Courses offered by Top MBA Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

The top management specializations which are chosen by the students and offered by the colleges/ institutions of Andhra Pradesh are Supply Chain Management and Logistics, International Business, Systems and Operations Management, Finance, Marketing, Human Resources and Information Technology.

List of Top MBA Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

Institute for Financial Management and Research, Changambakkam

Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam

Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur

Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur

Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies, Visakhapatnam

Avalon Business School, Visakhapatnam

Dr BR Ambedkar University, Srikakulam

Centre for Management and Technology, Visakhapatnam

Indian Institute of Management, Visakhapatnam

Dravidian University, Kuppam

GITAM Institute of Management, Visakhapatnam

Krishna University, Machilipatnam

Nimra College of Business Management, Vijayawada

Chennai School of Business Excellence, Nellore

Baba Institute of Technology and Sciences, Visakhapatnam

Best Institute of Professional Studies, Tadepalligudem

AVR and SVR School of Business Management, Nandyal

Mahatma Gandhi College, Guntur

Rayalaseema University, Kurnool

Noble Institute of Science and Technology, Visakhapatnam

Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore

Quba College of Engineering and Technology, Nellore

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, Tirupati

Tellakula Jalayya Polisetty Somasundaram College, Guntur