Archives for 

Maharashtra Board 10th

Maharashtra Board 10th Result 2016

Maharashtra Board 10th Results The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary & Higher Secondary Education was created under the requirements of the Maharashtra Act No. 41 of 1965. The Maharashtra State Board organizes SSC Exams through the nine Divisional Boards of Maharashtra State, which are situated at Mumbai, Pune, Aurangabad, Kolhapur, Nasik, Nagpur, Amravati, Latur and Ratnagiri. The previous year’s […] Read More →