Non Collegiate Women Education Board

Non Collegiate Women’s Education Board NCWEB was established to offers some special courses to the women who left education for some reasons. The college was result of an Act of Delhi University in the year 1943. There are some restrictions for admission in the college, only those students who reside within the territory limit of National Capital Territory of Delhi are eligible for admission in the college. In the college some special lectures are held on weekends so that students can come and learn about the course. College held lectures on Sundays, in the initial stage only 3 students enroll themselves and now there are more than 13000 students enrolled in the college.

Non Collegiate Women Education Board Colleges

Note that these centers are for Undergraduate courses.

  • Bharati College
  • Hansraj College
  • Janki Devi Memorial College
  • Jesus & Mary College
  • Kalindi College
  • Lakshmi Bai College
  • Maharaja Agrasen College
  • Maitreyi College
  • Mata Sundri College
  • PGDAV College
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
  • Siddharth International School.
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce

Centers for Post Graduate Courses

Postgraduate classes are held at the Arts Faculty, University of Delhi, North Campus.

Important Notification - Admission Open for B.Tech Program
SRM University B.Tech Admission Opens - Apply Now

Courses offered at Post-Graduate Courses

  • M A./M Sc.Mathematics
  • M A. in English
  • M A. Hindi
  • M A. History
  • M A. Philosophy
  • M A. Political Science
  • M A. Bengali
  • M A. Sanskrit
  • M A. Urdu
  • M A. Punjabi
  • M A. Arabic
  • M A. Persian

Important Dates for Admission

Under-Graduate Course Important Dates
Classes begin: For all Students of B.A. (Prog.) and B.Com Part-I, II & III First Week of August every year
Last date for Refund of Fee: Admission, Tuition and Other Fee. As per University Notification
For Regular Students: Last date for receipt of Examination forms at the office of the Board (NCWEB) for B.A. (Prog) and B.Com Part –I, II & III from the respective Teaching Centre.

As per University Notification.
Last date for Re-admission: Gap year students for B.A. (Prog.) and B.Com Part – I, II & III applications duly forwarded by Teacher-In-Charge of the Teaching Centre. 31st   August, 2015
For Ex-Students: Dates for submission of Examination forms at the office of the Board (NCWEB) for B.A. (Prog.) and B.Com Part – III for Annual/Supplementary Examination. As per University schedule announced from time to time.
Last date of applications duly forwarded by the Teacher-In-Charge/Teaching Centres for change of subject, course and medium in B.A. (Prog.) and B.Com Courses. 17-Oct-15
Classes begin: For all Students of M.A. and M.Sc. (Maths) 9-Aug-15
Last date for change of optional paper, wherever applicable. 21-Sep-15
Last date for submission of Examination Forms I & III Semester for the academic session 2014-2015 30-Sep-15

Hey this is Vivek, I am here to help you & provide information on your topic. I wish that my article will meet your requirement and check my other articles if you like this one….

Leave a Comment Below