MICAT 2017 Eligibility Criteria


Get complete details on MICAT 2017 Eligibility Criteria such as its education qualification, age criteria and other norms of MICAT exam. The MICAT exam will be conducted by Mudra Institute of Communication Ahmedabad (MICA) for the admission to its Post Graduate Program in Management – Communication (PGDM-C)

Eligibility Criteria for MICAT 2017

Those of you who are applying for the MICAT exam must ensure that they do fulfill the MICAT 2015 Eligibility prior to application.

Admission Notification 2017

  • Apply online courses offered by Chandigarh University - Apply Now
  • Apply online courses offered by SRM University - Apply Now
  • Application forms are available for Bennett University – Apply Now
  • Admission 2017 open for Alliance University – Apply Now
  • MICA mentions that you should be graduates from any discipline scoring a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate.
  • You must follow the pattern of 10+2+3 system or equivalent.
  • Those of you belonging to the final year of graduation will be deemed eligible to apply.
  • You should take either CAT/ XAT / MAT / CMAT / ATMA 2014 / GMAT in order to apply for MICAT and fall under the MICAT Eligibility criteria.

Do note that your final selection will take place through Group Exercise and Personal Interview, which will be conducted in the month of March or April. You will be shortlisted for Group Exercise and Personal Interview to MICA campus, Ahmedabad based on their performance in MICAT.

Important Notification
Join online MBA course offered by Bennett University - Apply Now
Join online PGDM programme offered by Alliance University - Apply Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here