Karnataka High Court Civil Judge preliminary examination results out

The Karnataka high court civil judge preliminary examination that was conducted on the 25th of July for the recruitment of interested and eligible candidates for the post of civil judge results has been announced.

The high court of Karnataka is located in Bangalore. Ever since the organization was established they have been recruiting candidates based on their educational qualification. At the moment they conduct various examinations to test the aptitude and caliber of the candidates and select them as per their performance.

Admission Notification 2017

  • Apply online courses offered by Chandigarh University - Apply Now
  • Apply online courses offered by SRM University - Apply Now
  • Application forms are available for Bennett University – Apply Now
  • Admission 2017 open for Alliance University – Apply Now

The total number of vacancies for this particular post is 211 and the recruitment is done under Residual Parent Cadre and Local Cadre. Those candidates who have cleared and qualified the preliminary examination will now be considered eligible for the main examination and after clearing the main examination they will have to appear for an interview for the final selection.

Those candidates who have appeared for these exams can check the results via the official website.

Steps to check results for preliminary exam:

  1. Candidates must firstly login to the official website karnatakajudiciary.kar.nic.in.
  2. After which the candidates have to click on the link Karnataka High Court Civil Judge results.
  3. The candidates are then required to enter their application number and date of birth and click on the submit button.
  4. The results will then be displayed and can be downloaded for future reference.

Stay connected to keep updated.

Hi this is Aman Thakkar I am here to help to clear your queries and provide valid information regarding education stuff ;) you can check my other articles as well if you like this.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here