CTET Result 2018 Released- Click Here To Check

05 Jan, 2019
CTET Result 2018

CTET Result 2018 has been released by the official authority on the official website ctet.nic.in. CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) has released the result via online mode only. Candidates can check the result on the official website of CTET as well as on the official website of CBSE. Candidates who have appeared in CTET 2018 can check their result by using their roll numbers. Candidates were eagerly waiting for the result to be declared and finally the waits end here.

CBSE has released the CTET Answer key 2018 on December 28, 2018. The official authority also invited objections on the provisional answer key. Final CTET Result 2018 has been released after resolving all the objections received at the time of release of answer key.

    Since, 10, 73,545 candidates had appeared for primary school teacher, 1, 78,273 candidates qualified for the same. On the other hand, 1, 26,968 out of 8, 78,425 candidates have qualified in upper primary level examination. Accordingly, the pass percentage in primary level is 17% and that for upper primary level is 15%.

    Steps to download CTET Result 2018:

    Step 1: Candidates firstly visit the official CTET 2018 website: www.ctet.nic.in. Candidates can also use the link of result provided below. Else, candidates can visit the official website of CBSE.

    Step 2: On the homepage, Click on the result link.

    Step 3: A new tab will open on your respective computer screens

    Step 4: Enter your roll number as per the admit card.

    Step 5: click on “Submit”.

    Step 6: Take print out of your result.

    Click Here to Check CTET Result 2018

    CTET 2018 Examination was conducted on December 9, 2018. A number of 16 lakh candidates had appeared for the examination. Examination was conducted at 2144 centres in 92 cities. CTET is an competitive examination conducted to select eligible candidates for the designation of primary and upper primary level teachers.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here