ICSE 10th Date Sheet 2017 @ www.cisce.org

SHARE ON

The ICSE 10th class date sheet 2017 has been released by the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination which is also called as CISCE soon within the month of January. Originally, the exam schedule publicizes 2 months before the exact exam date. All applicants are requested to keep in touch through the official website www.cisce.org to get the class X exam time table immediately after the announcement as typically these kinds of enormous boards let loose their 10th timetable on their website first. Although; any candidate can attain exam date sheet from their school as well that must be under the ICSE board council.

From the start of this board exam, this ICSE class 10th exam 2017 is organized by the CISCE and held in the month of February to March. It is expected that this year also the class 10 annual examination would be held at the same time of the year.

Normally, this annual exam begins at the ending of the month February and finish at the end of the month March. This year also the time stays unaffected, according to the CISCE authority. It has been noticed the test for all papers would be ongoing from 9.00 AM while the examination for the art papers will begin at 11.AM.

ICSE 10th Time Table 2017

Date Day Time Subject Duration
February 27, 2017 Monday 11 AM English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs
March 1, 2017 Wednesday 11 AM Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs
March 3, 2017 Friday 11 AM History & Civics – H.C.G. – Paper 1 2 hrs
March 4, 2017 Saturday 09:00 AM Art Paper 1 (Still Life) 3 hrs
March 6, 2017 Monday 11 AM Geography – H.C.G. – Paper 2 2 hrs
March 8, 2017 Wednesday 11 AM Second Languages: Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu

Important Notifications
  • Apply online for B.Tech Programmes offered by Manipal UniversityClick here
  • Apply online for B.Tech Programmes offered by SRM UniversityClick here
  • Apply online for Btech, BBA, MBA or Mtech courses offered by Bennett UniversityClick here

Modern Foreign Languages: Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia, Chinese, French, German, Modern Armenian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan, Japanese

3 hrs
March 10, 2017 Friday 11 AM Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs
March 11, 2017 Saturday 09 AM Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs
March 15, 2017 Wednesday 11 AM Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs
March 16, 2017 Thursday 11 AM (Group II Elective) Sanskrit / French 2 hrs
March 17, 2017 Friday 11 AM Hindi 3 hrs
March 18, 2017 Saturday 09 AM Art Paper 3 (Original Composition) 3 hrs
March 20, 2017 Monday 11 AM Mathematics 2 1/2 hrs
March 22, 2017 Wednesday 11 AM Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs
March 24, 2017 Friday 11 AM (Group III-Elective)

Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Western Music, Yoga Technical Drawing Applications

2 hrs
March 25, 2017 Saturday 09 AM Art Paper 4 (Applied Art) 3 hrs
March 27, 2017 Monday 11 AM Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 2 hrs
March 29, 2017 Wednesday 11 AM Economics (Group II Elective) 2 hrs
March 31, 2017 Friday 11 AM Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs

Leave a Reply