IBSAT 2018 Exam Centre

04 Dec, 2018

IBSAT 2018 Exam Centres – IBSAT that stands for ICFAI Business School Admission Test is an entrance test of national level that is conducted every year by its conducting body i.e. ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad. IBSAT exam offers the post graduate management program like MBA, PGPM etc. Moreover, on clearing the entrance test of IBSAT 2018, the candidates can get into top 9 campuses of ICFAI across various cities in the country. The entrance test of IBSAT 2018 will be conducted in around 94 cities of northern, southern, eastern and western zone. The candidates can choose their choice of exam centre according to their preference while filling the IBSAT 2018 application form that was released on 1st July 2018 and that of last date for submitting the application form is till 12th December 2018. So, the candidates can decide the location and city they want for appearing in IBSAT 2018 main exam. Moreover, go through the whole article very carefully in order to know the region-wise location or IBSAT 2018 exam centres, preparation tips and other such details.

IBSAT 2018 Exam Centres Region Wise

The entrance test of IBSAT will be conducted across the country in the multiple cities. Therefore, IBSAT 2018 exam centre will be divided into five zones i.e. in the east, west, north, south, and central zone. The candidates can choose the exam centres according to their preference at the time of slot booking that has been started from 1st of July. Now, let’s have a look at the IBSAT 2018 Exam Centres:

Eastern and North-Eastern Zone

    ·        Bihar




    ·        Jharkhand



    ·        West Bengal



    ·        Odisha



    ·        Assam



    ·        Meghalaya


    ·               Patna

    ·        Muzaffarpur

    ·        Ranchi

    ·        Jamshedpur

    ·        Dhanbad

    ·        Kolkata

    ·        Siliguri

    ·        Durgapur

    ·        Rourkela

    ·        Bhubaneshwar

    ·        Guwahati

    ·        Dibrugarh


    ·        Shillong

    Western Zone

    ·        Maharashtra







    ·        Gujarat

    ·        Andheri

    ·        Boravali

    ·        Dadar

    ·        Thane

    ·        Nagpur

    ·        Nasik

    ·        Pune

    ·        Ahmadabad

    ·        Barodra

    ·        Rajkot

    ·        Surat

    Northern Zone

    ·        Uttar Pradesh











    ·        Punjab





    ·        Haryana







    ·        Himachal Pradesh




    ·        Delhi NCR







    ·        Rajasthan







    ·        Jammu & Kashmir





    ·        Uttrakhand

    ·        Allahabad

    ·        Kanpur

    ·        Meerut

    ·        Aligarh

    ·        Varanasi

    ·        Agra

    ·        Lucknow

    ·        Gorakhpur

    ·        Moradabad

    ·        Bareilly

    ·        Chandigarh

    ·        Ludhiana

    ·        Jalandhar


    ·        Hisar

    ·        Ambala

    ·        Karnal

    ·        Rohtak

    ·        Gurgaon


    ·        Mandi

    ·        Shimla


    ·        Noida

    ·        Faridabad

    ·        Greater Noida

    ·        Pusa Road

    ·        Vivek Vihar

    ·        South Extension

    ·        Paschim Vihar



    ·        Alwar

    ·        Kota

    ·        Udaipur

    ·        Jodhpur

    ·        Jaipur

    ·        Ajmer



    ·        Jammu



    ·        Dehradun

    ·        Haldwani

    ·        Haridwar



    Southern Zone

    ·        Kerala






    ·        Karnataka





    ·        Andhra Pradesh





    ·        Tamil Nadu





    ·        Telangana

    ·        Kochi

    ·        Trivandrum

    ·        Kozhikode

    ·        Thrissur


    ·        Bangalore

    ·        Belgaum

    ·        Mysore

    ·        Mangalore


    ·        Rajahmudry

    ·        Tirupati

    ·        Vishakhapatnam

    ·        Vijayawada


    ·        Madurai

    ·        Chennai

    ·        Coimbatore


    ·        Hyderabad

    ·        Khammam

    ·        Warangal

    ·        Sikandarabad


    Central Zone

    ·        Madhya Pradesh






    ·        Chattisgarh

    ·        Bhopal

    ·        Gwalior

    ·        Indore

    ·        Jabalpur


    ·        Raipur

    ·        Bhilai


    Exam Instructions for IBSAT 2018

    • The candidates while going to the IBSAT 2018 exam centre must carry their IBSAT 2018 admit card and one of the personal documents from passport, voter ID, driving license, Aadhar card, college ID proof etc.
    • Try to reach the IBSAT 2018 Exam centres before the reporting time otherwise the candidates will not be allowed to enter the exam hall if they reach late.
    • Don’t carry electronic gadget like calculator, mobile phone etc. in the examination hall as these kinds of stuff are strictly prohibited in the examination hall.
    • Do not copy from others or should not carry any kind of chits along with. If any candidate does so, they will either get expelled or disqualified.

     Conclusion of IBSAT 2018 Exam Centres

    The article contains the detailed information of the IBSAT 2018 exam centres. The entrance exam of IBSAT is expected to be conducted across the country in around 94 cities in northern, southern, eastern & north-eastern, western, and central zone. The exam centres of IBSAT 2018 are not released yet by the official, but the expected centres are mentioned above. Moreover, the IBSAT 2018 application form is released on 1st July 2018. So, the candidates can choose the exam centre according to their preference at the time of filling the application form of IBSAT 2018. Above all, the candidates are suggested to accomplish all the correct details and go through the article carefully.

    Besides this, if any candidate faces any problem at any point can leave the query in the comment section mentioned below.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here